Governance and Administration - Divine Mercy University

Governance and Administration

Academic Organizational Structure
President Rev. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., J.D., J.C.L. csikorsky@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs Rev. Robert Presutti, L.C., Ph.D. rpresutti@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Finance and Administration Antonio Maza, MBA amaza@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness Laura Tucker, M.P.A. ltucker@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, Institute for the Psychological Sciences William Nordling, Ph.D. wnordling.ips@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, School of Counseling Harvey Payne, Ph.D. hpayne@divinemercy.edu
Director, Department of Integrative Studies Craig S. Titus, Ph.D. cstitus@divinemercy.edu
Director of Library Services, Online Student Support Specialist Jeffrey Elliott, M.S.L.S. jelliott@divinemercy.edu

 

Administration & Support Staff
Vice President, Enrollment and Marketing Thomas Brooks tbrooks@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President, Program Development Stephen Grundman, Ph.D. sgrundman@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs Tambi Spitz tspitz@divinemercy.edu
Program Development Associate John Carter jcarter@divinemercy.edu
IE Assistant and Faculty Assistant for IPS Becci Sheptock bsheptock@divinemercy.edu
Faculty Assistant for the School of Counseling Laura Mayers lmayers@divinemercy.edu
Student Life Coordinator Glory Darbellay gdarbellay@divinemercy.edu
Chaplain Fr. John Pietropaoli, L.C. chaplain@divinemercy.edu
Assistant to the President Rev. Edward Moran emoran@divinemercy.edu
Business Manager Keegan McDermott kmcdermott@divinemercy.edu
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar Jennifer Karns jkarns@divinemercy.edu
Assistant Registrar Katie Rosaschi krosaschi@divinemercy.edu
Coordinator of Financial Aid Stephen Menard smenard@divinemercy.edu
Director of Marketing Colin Burke cburke@divinemercy.edu
Senior Director of Communications Jessie Tappel jtappel@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Molly Loesel mloesel@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Robert Cappel rcappel@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Gabrielle Bebel gbebel@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Julie Cipriano jcipriano@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Nicole Bickford nbickford@divinemercy.edu
Marketing Administrative Assistant Jeffery Balzarini jbalzarini@divinemercy.edu

Board of Directors

Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C., Treasurer Rye, New York
Mrs. Evelyn Auth Naples, Florida
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Ellicott City, Maryland
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Mrs. Marie B. Martin  Tampa, Florida
Dr. G. Alexander Ross Vero Beach, Florida
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland
Dr. Barry Sugarman Baltimore, Maryland
Mr. Eugene Zurlo Charleston, South Carolina

img-8