Governance and Administration - Divine Mercy University

Governance and Administration

Academic Organizational Structure
President Rev. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., J.D., J.C.L. csikorsky@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs Rev. Robert Presutti, L.C., Ph.D. rpresutti@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Finance and Administration Antonio Maza, MBA amaza@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness Laura Tucker, M.P.A. ltucker@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, Institute for the Psychological Sciences Suzanne Hollman, Psy.D. shollman.ips@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, School of Counseling Harvey Payne, Ph.D. hpayne@divinemercy.edu
Director, Department of Integrative Studies Craig S. Titus, Ph.D. cstitus@divinemercy.edu

 

Administration & Support Staff
Vice President, Enrollment and Marketing Thomas Brooks tbrooks@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President, Program Development Stephen Grundman, Ph.D. sgrundman@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs Tambi Spitz Kilhefner tspitz@divinemercy.edu
IE Assistant and Faculty Assistant for IPS Becci Sheptock bsheptock@divinemercy.edu
Faculty Assistant for the School of Counseling Laura Mayers lmayers@divinemercy.edu
Director of Library Services, Online Student Support Specialist Jeffrey Elliott, M.S.L.S. jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Chaplain Fr. Steven Costello, L.C. chaplain@divinemercy.edu
Executive Assistant to the Office of the President Edward Moran emoran@divinemercy.edu
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar Jennifer Karns jkarns@divinemercy.edu
Assistant Registrar Katie Rosaschi krosaschi@divinemercy.edu
Director of Financial Aid Antionette Wormley awormley@divinemercy.edu
Coordinator of Financial Aid Brittany Wills bwills@divinemercy.edu
Director of Accounting and Student Accounts Administrator Mabel Imala businessoffice@divinemercy.edu
Senior Director of Communications Jessie Tappel jtappel@divinemercy.edu
Director of Marketing Andrea Cassar acassar@divinemercy.edu
Marketing Associate Ebony Shamberger eshamberger@divinemercy.edu
Marketing Administrative Assistant Jeffery Balzarini jbalzarini@divinemercy.edu
Student Help Desk Attendant Anne Marie Adams aadams@divinemercy.edu
Operations Manager IPS Center Jacob Mason jmason@divinemercy.edu
Business Manager Keegan McDermott kmcdermott@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Molly Loesel mloesel@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Julie Cipriano jcipriano@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Nicole Bickford nbickford@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Michele Drennan mdrennan@divinemercy.edu

Board of Directors

Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C., Treasurer Rye, New York
Mrs. Evelyn Auth Naples, Florida
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Ellicott City, Maryland
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Dr. G. Alexander Ross Vero Beach, Florida
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland
Dr. Barry Sugarman Baltimore, Maryland
Mr. Eugene Zurlo Charleston, South Carolina

 

img-8

 

SaveSave