Governance and Administration - Divine Mercy University

DMU Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response  Learn more

Governance and Administration

University Administration and Staff
President Rev. Charles Sikorsky, LC, JD, JCL
Chief Administrative Officer Rigg Mohler, CPA, BBA
Vice President, Finance and Operations Antonio Maza, MBA
Vice President, Enrollment and Marketing Thomas Brooks, BS
Vice President, Academic and Student Support Services Laura Tucker, MPA
Academic Dean, Institute for the Psychological Sciences Suzanne Hollman, PsyD
Academic Dean, School of Counseling Harvey Payne, PsyD
Dean of Students Jennifer Karns, MA
Associate Vice President, Program Development Stephen Grundman, PhD
Associate Vice President of Admissions Tambi Spitz-Kilhefner, BS
Director of Library Services Jeffrey Elliott, MSLS
Registrar Catherine Rosaschi, MS
Director of Accounting and Student Accounts Mabel Imala, CPA, MBA
Director of Marketing Rose Gebken, MFA
Director of Operations and Executive Assistant to the President Helen Truppo, BS
Director of Institutional Advancement Thomas Cronquist, MS
Director of Financial Aid Antionette Wormley, MA
Assistant Librarian Ingrid Hellstrom, MS, MSLIS
Coordinator of Financial Aid Rebecca Lucero, MBA
Junior Accountant and Student Accounts Administrator Hermela Wogayehu, BA
Systems Administrator Jacob Mason, BA
Chaplain Fr. Steven Costello, LC, STD
Assistant to the Registrar Aria Bryant, MS
Academic Assistant for the School of Counseling Laura Mayers, MA
Academic Assistant for IPS Becci Sheptock, BA
Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Patricia Camarero, PhD
Online Classroom Support Katharine Kirkland
Outreach Coordinator Katelyn Moroney
Marketing and Communications Manager Ebony Shamberger, MPS
Media Production Matthew Johansen, MA
Online Program Development Victoria Rath, PhD
Student Help Desk Coordinator
Admissions Counselor Michele Drennen
Admissions Counselor Julie Cipriano, BA
Admissions Counselor Steven Showalter, BS
Student Success Advisor Merita McCormack, MBA

Board of Directors

Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C., Treasurer Rye, New York
Mrs. Evelyn Auth Naples, Florida
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Ellicott City, Maryland
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Dr. G. Alexander Ross Vero Beach, Florida
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland
Dr. Barry Sugarman Baltimore, Maryland
Mr. Eugene Zurlo Charleston, South Carolina