Governance and Administration - Divine Mercy University

Governance and Administration

University Administration and Staff
President Rev. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., J.D., J.C.L. president@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Finance and Operations Antonio Maza, MBA amaza@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Enrollment and Marketing Thomas Brooks tbrooks@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Academic and Student Support Services Laura Tucker, M.P.A. ltucker@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, Institute for the Psychological Sciences Suzanne Hollman, Psy.D. shollman.ips@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, School of Counseling Harvey Payne, Ph.D. hpayne@divinemercy.edu
Dean of Students Jennifer Karns, M.A. jkarns@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President, Program Development Stephen Grundman, Ph.D. sgrundman@divinemercy.edu
Associate Dean of Students Tambi Spitz-Kilhefner tspitz@divinemercy.edu
Director of Library Services, Online Student Support Specialist Jeffrey Elliott, M.S.L.S. jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Registrar Catherine Rosaschi registrar@divinemercy.edu
Director of Accounting, Student Accounts Manager Mabel Imala, M.B.A., CPA businessoffice@divinemercy.edu
Director of Marketing Andrea Cassar marketing@divinemercy.edu
Executive Assistant to the Office of the President Edward Moran emoran@divinemercy.edu
Director of Financial Aid Antionette Wormley financialaid@divinemercy.edu
Coordinator of Financial Aid Brittany Wills financialaid@divinemercy.edu
Senior Director of Communications Jessie Tappel communications@divinemercy.edu
Operations Manager, IPS Center Jacob Mason jmason@divinemercy.edu
Chaplain chaplain@divinemercy.edu
Assistant for Operations Keegan McDermott kmcdermott@divinemercy.edu
Academic Assistant for the School of Counseling Laura Mayers, M.A. lmayers@divinemercy.edu
Academic Assistant for IPS Becci Sheptock bsheptock@divinemercy.edu
Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Patricia Camarero, Ph.D. pcamarero@divinemercy.edu
Marketing and Admissions Associate Eric Kambach marketing@divinemercy.edu
Outreach Coordinator Katelyn Moroney kmoroney@divinemercy.edu
Marketing Associate Ebony Shamberger marketing@divinemercy.edu
Media Production Matthew Johansen mjohansen@divinemercy.edu
Online Program Development Victoria Rath vrath@divinemercy.edu
Student Help Desk Coordinator, Assistant to the Librarian Anne Marie Adams studenthelpdesk@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Michele Drennan admissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Julie Cipriano admissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Molly Loesel admissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Associate Steven Showalter admissions@divinemercy.edu

Board of Directors

Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C., Treasurer Rye, New York
Mrs. Evelyn Auth Naples, Florida
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Ellicott City, Maryland
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Dr. G. Alexander Ross Vero Beach, Florida
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland
Dr. Barry Sugarman Baltimore, Maryland
Mr. Eugene Zurlo Charleston, South Carolina

 

 

SaveSave