Governance and Administration - Divine Mercy University

Governance and Administration

University Administration and Staff
President Rev. Charles Sikorsky, LC, JD, JCL president@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Finance and Operations Antonio Maza, MBA amaza@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Enrollment and Marketing Thomas Brooks, BS tbrooks@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Academic and Student Support Services Laura Tucker, MPA ltucker@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, Institute for the Psychological Sciences Suzanne Hollman, PsyD shollman.ips@divinemercy.edu
Academic Dean, School of Counseling Harvey Payne, PsyD hpayne@divinemercy.edu
Dean of Students Jennifer Karns, MA jkarns@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President, Program Development Stephen Grundman, PhD sgrundman@divinemercy.edu
Associate Vice President of Admissions Tambi Spitz-Kilhefner, BS tspitz@divinemercy.edu
Director of Library Services Jeffrey Elliott, MSLS jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Registrar Catherine Rosaschi, MS registrar@divinemercy.edu
Director of Accounting, Student Accounts Manager Mabel Imala, MBA, CPA businessoffice@divinemercy.edu
Director of Marketing Rose Gebken, MFA rgebken@divinemercy.edu
Director of Operations and Executive Assistant to the President Helen Truppo, BS operations-sterling@divinemercy.edu
Director of Institutional Advancement Thomas Cronquist, MS tcronquist@divinemercy.edu
Director of Financial Aid Antionette Wormley, MA financialaid@divinemercy.edu
Assistant Librarian Ingrid Hellstrom, MS, MSLIS ihellstrom@divinemercy.edu
Coordinator of Financial Aid Brittany Wills, MS financialaid@divinemercy.edu
Student Accounts and Accounting Assistant Rebecca Lucero studentaccounts@divinemercy.edu
Systems Administrator Jacob Mason jmason@divinemercy.edu
Chaplain Fr. Steven Costello, LC, PhD chaplain@divinemercy.edu
Assistant to the Registrar Aria Bryant abryant@divinemercy.edu
Academic Assistant for the School of Counseling Laura Mayers, MA lmayers@divinemercy.edu
Academic Assistant for IPS Becci Sheptock, BA bsheptock@divinemercy.edu
Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Patricia Camarero, PhD pcamarero@divinemercy.edu
Marketing and Admissions Associate Eric Kambach, BA marketing@divinemercy.edu
Outreach Coordinator Katelyn Moroney kmoroney@divinemercy.edu
Marketing Associate Ebony Shamberger, MPS marketing@divinemercy.edu
Media Production Matthew Johansen, MA mjohansen@divinemercy.edu
Online Program Development Victoria Rath, PhD vrath@divinemercy.edu
Student Help Desk Coordinator studenthelpdesk@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Counselor Michele Drennen admissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Counselor Julie Cipriano admissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Counselor Steven Showalter admissions@divinemercy.edu

Board of Directors

Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C., Treasurer Rye, New York
Mrs. Evelyn Auth Naples, Florida
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, Chairman Ellicott City, Maryland
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, III Atlanta, Georgia
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice Chairman Potomac, Maryland
Bishop Paul S. Loverde Arlington, Virginia
Dr. G. Alexander Ross Vero Beach, Florida
Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/Secretary Potomac, Maryland
Dr. Barry Sugarman Baltimore, Maryland
Mr. Eugene Zurlo Charleston, South Carolina

 

 

SaveSave