University Administration and Staff

PresidentRev. Charles Sikorsky, LC, JD, JCLpresident@divinemercy.edu
Chief Administrative OfficerRigg Mohler, CPA, BBArmohler@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Human Resources and OperationsAntonio Maza, MBAamaza@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Enrollment and MarketingThomas Brooks, BStbrooks@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Academic and Student Support ServicesLaura Tucker, MPA, DHAltucker@divinemercy.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs for Digital Learning/Academic Dean, School of CounselingHarvey Payne, PsyDhpayne@divinemercy.edu
Program Director, PsyD in Clinical PsychologyLisa Klewicki, MAT, PhDlklewicki.ips@divinemercy.edu
Program Director, M.S. in PsychologyJulia Klausli, PhD, LPCAjklausli.ips@divinemercy.edu
Digital Learning and InnovationMatthew Johansen, MAmjohansen@divinemercy.edu
Help Desk Specialist, Digital Learning and InnovationAndrew Lemoinealemoine@divinemercy.edu
Executive Director, Spiritual Direction CertificateMaria Brackettmbrackett@divinemercy.edu
Director of Library ServicesJeffrey Elliott, MSLSjelliott@divinemercy.edu
RegistrarCatherine Rosaschi, MSregistrar@divinemercy.edu
Director of MarketingNatalia Almomani, MBAnalmomani@divinemercy.edu
Executive Assistant to the PresidentBeth Kerinbkerin@divinemercy.edu
Director of Institutional AdvancementThomas Cronquist, MStcronquist@divinemercy.edu
Director of Financial AidAntionette Wormley, MEdfinancialaid@divinemercy.edu
Director of PartnershipsSteven Showaltersshowalter@divinemery.edu
Assistant LibrarianIngrid Hellstrom, MS, MSLISihellstrom@divinemercy.edu
Junior Accountant and Student Accounts AdministratorHermela Wogayehu, BAstudentaccounts@divinemercy.edu
Accounting ManagerAli Meer, MBAameer@divinemercy.edu
ChaplainFather Walter Schuchaplain@divinemercy.edu
Assistant to the RegistrarAria Bryant, MSabryant@divinemercy.edu
Academic Assistant for the School of CounselingLaura Mayers, MSlmayers@divinemercy.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant for the Psy.D. ProgramMichelle Robbinsmrobbins@divinemercy.edu
Institutional Effectiveness AssistantPatricia Camarero, PhDpcamarero@divinemercy.edu
Operations ManagerKatelyn Moroney, BAkmoroney@divinemercy.edu
Marketing and Communications ManagerEbony Shamberger, MPScommunications@divinemercy.edu
Admissions AdvisorJulie Cipriano, BAadmissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions AdvisorGreg Shaperogshapero@divinemercy.edu
Admissions Advisor, Spiritual Direction CertificateChristopher Garofalocgarofalo@divinemercy.edu
Administrative Assistant, Spiritual Direction Certificate (SDC) Abigail Johnstonajohnston@divinemercy.edu
Student Success AdvisorMerita McCormack, MBAstudentsuccess@divinemercy.edu
Director of Information TechnologyMichael Kyriazimkyriazi@divinemercy.edu
Program Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling ProgramJohn West, Ph.D.jwest@divinemercy.edu
Program Assistant, Clinical Mental Health Counseling ProgramJessie Tappeljtappel@divinemercy.edu
Campus MinistryTony MacDonnelltmacdonnell@divinemercy.edu
Alumni Relations CoordinatorMichele Drennenalumni@divinemercy.edu

Board of Directors

Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/SecretaryPotomac, Maryland
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, ChairmanEllicott City, Maryland
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice ChairmanPotomac, Maryland
Fr. Shawn Aaron, L.C., TreasurerRye, New York
Mrs. Evelyn AuthNaples, Florida
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, IIIAtlanta, Georgia
Bishop Emeritus Paul S. LoverdeArlington, Virginia
Dr. G. Alexander RossVero Beach, Florida
Dr. Barry SugarmanBaltimore, Maryland
Mr. Eugene ZurloCharleston, South Carolina