University Administration and Staff

PresidentRev. Charles Sikorsky, LC, JD, JCLpresident@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Human Resources and OperationsAntonio Maza, MBAamaza@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Enrollment and MarketingThomas Brooks, BStbrooks@divinemercy.edu
Vice President, Academic and Student Support ServicesLaura Tucker, MPA, DHAltucker@divinemercy.edu
Vice President for Academic Affairs for Digital LearningHarvey Payne, PsyDhpayne@divinemercy.edu
IPS Dean & PsyD Program DirectorLisa Klewicki, MAT, PhDlklewicki.ips@divinemercy.edu
Program Director, M.S. in PsychologyJulia Klausli, PhD, LPCAjklausli.ips@divinemercy.edu
Digital Learning and InnovationMatthew Johansen, MAmjohansen@divinemercy.edu
Help Desk Specialist, Digital Learning and InnovationAndrew Lemoinealemoine@divinemercy.edu
Program Director, Spiritual Direction CertificateMaria Brackettmbrackett@divinemercy.edu
Director of Library ServicesJeffrey Elliott, MSLSjelliott@divinemercy.edu
RegistrarKatherine Coleson, MSregistrar@divinemercy.edu
Director of MarketingNatalia Almomani, MBAnalmomani@divinemercy.edu
Executive Assistant to the PresidentBeth Kerinbkerin@divinemercy.edu
Director of Institutional AdvancementThomas Cronquist, MStcronquist@divinemercy.edu
Director of Financial AidAntionette Wormley, MEdfinancialaid@divinemercy.edu
Director of PartnershipsSteven Showaltersshowalter@divinemercy.edu
Assistant LibrarianIngrid Hellstrom, MS, MSLISihellstrom@divinemercy.edu
Junior Accountant and Student Accounts AdministratorHermela Wogayehu, BAstudentaccounts@divinemercy.edu
Accounting ManagerAli Meer, MBAameer@divinemercy.edu
ChaplainFather Walter Schuchaplain@divinemercy.edu
Assistant to the RegistrarIfe Alexander-Cainesregistrar@divinemercy.edu
Academic Assistant for the School of CounselingLaura Mayers, MSlmayers@divinemercy.edu
Executive Assistant to IPS DeanMichelle Robbinsmrobbins@divinemercy.edu
Institutional Effectiveness AssistantPatricia Camarero, PhDpcamarero@divinemercy.edu
Admissions AdvisorJulie Cipriano, BAadmissions@divinemercy.edu
Admissions AdvisorGreg Shaperogshapero@divinemercy.edu
Admissions AdvisorMaria Lees-Dunlapmdunlap@divinemercy.edu
Administrative Assistant, Spiritual Direction Certificate (SDC) Abigail Johnstonajohnston@divinemercy.edu
Student Success AdvisorMerita McCormack, MBAstudentsuccess@divinemercy.edu
Director of Information TechnologyMichael Kyriazimkyriazi@divinemercy.edu
Program Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling ProgramFredericka Vyvlecka, Ph.D.fvyvlecka@divinemercy.edu
Associate Program Director, Clinical Mental Health Counseling ProgramJessie Tappeljtappel@divinemercy.edu
Campus MinistryTony MacDonnelltmacdonnell@divinemercy.edu
Alumni Relations CoordinatorMichele Drennenalumni@divinemercy.edu

Board of Directors

Fr. Charles Sikorsky, L.C., President/SecretaryAshburn, VA
Mr. Thomas Cunningham, ChairmanEllicott City, Maryland
Fr. John Hopkins, L.C., Vice ChairmanPasadena, CA
Ms. Maria Lourdes FernandezPotomac, MD
Mrs. Evelyn AuthNaples, Florida
Mr. Frank J. Hanna, IIIAtlanta, Georgia
Bishop Emeritus Paul S. LoverdeArlington, Virginia
Dr. G. Alexander RossVero Beach, Florida
Dr. Barry SugarmanLos Angeles, CA
Mr. Christopher LanconiCambridge, MA
Mr. Eugene ZurloCharleston, South Carolina