M.S. Psychology: Faculty

Suzanne Hollman, Psy.D.

Dr. Suzanne N. Hollman is the Academic Dean and Program Director of the APA approved Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology at the Institute for the Psychological Sciences (‘IPS’) at Divine Mercy University.

Anna Pecoraro, Psy.D., B.C.B.

Dr. Pecoraro is a licensed psychologist in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Virginia and is a board certified Associate Fellow in biofeedback by the Biofeedback Certification International Alliance (BCIA).

Helena Orellana, Psy.D.

Dr. Orellana is a licensed clinical psychologist, Interim Director of the IPS Center for Psychological Sciences, and an Adjunct Professor for the M.S. in Psychology program.